促销中

Deeper Connect III

$299.00 $249.00

全球首个去中心化网络安全硬件设备

分类:

描述

Deeper Connect 是全球首个去中心化网络安全硬件设备,无论何时何地,它能让您便捷,稳定,安全的接入互联网。

产品特点

智能DPN:
不拘一格 – 去中心化技术将会打破过去30年的互联网格局,通过Deeper Connect 的DPN技术,您可以随时随地访问任何网站,而不必担心被ISP阻止或跟踪。

 

IoT设备保护:
安如泰山 – Deeper Connect通过在家庭和外部网络之间添加安全网关来保护您的所有IoT设备。所有家庭物联网设备(例如PC,智能手机和安全摄像机)将免受来自网络的数字威胁。

 

智能路由:
风驰电掣 – 使用Deeper Connect访问互联网时,您将永远不必牺牲Internet速度。无论您身在何处,都可观看高清流媒体。相反,传统的VPN体验会受到带宽限制,数据使用限制,服务器频繁宕机以及缺少重要国家服务器节点的困扰。

 

AtomOS:
固若金汤 – Deeper Connect的企业级安全防护能力也是非常吸引人的一点。通过无锁式设计的网络安全操作系统AtomOS,该设备能够以相对低的成本实现企业级产品的安全性和性能。同等规格的产品(例如Palo Alto Network设备)的价格可能超过10,000美元。

 

即插即用
大道至简 – Deeper Connect拥有“零配置”,“即插即用”的极简设计理念。安装过程非常简单,即使不精通硬件的用户也可以在5秒钟内完成安装。只需要用网线将Deeper Connect接入网络,您就可以开始访问免费,安全的DPN。

 

Deeper Connect 与竞品的技术对比

Deeper Connect作为一种创新型设备,结合了网络安全性,共享经济和区块链技术,能够构建可信任的Internet,以保护隐私和网络安全。其混合属性结合了去中心化私人网络(DPN)和下一代防火墙的功能,我们非常乐意向您展示其与其他解决方案的技术对比细节。

支付方式与政策条款

信用卡: Visa, 万事达卡, 美国运通卡, Discover, JCB, Diners Club 等 (请使用 PayPal 付款, 无需拥有 PayPal 账户)
PayPal: 使用您的PayPal帐户付款
其他支付方式: 微信,支付宝

退货政策: 14天退货,换货
质保时间: 1 年

 

其他信息

重量 0.168 g
尺寸 19.05 × 17.78 × 5.59 cm
Speed

500M

CPU

Intel 4 cores

Memory

2048MB

DCN

Yes

AppID

Yes

IPS

Yes

Ad block

Yes

Tracker block

Yes

Malware block

Yes

Power Source

usb power

Batteries Required

No

Connector Type

wired

Sale!

Deeper Connect III

$299.00 $249.00

World’s First Decentralized Private Network.

Buy one deeper connect, you will get 2,500 DPR to use for our services.

Category:

Description

Deeper Connect is the world’s first decentralized cyber Security hardware. It provides a portable, stable, and secure anti-censorship network anywhere, anytime.

Product Features

Decentralized Private Network:
Hide In Plain Sight – Decentralized technologies are about to disrupt our societies in the same way the Internet has done for the past three decades. With Deeper Connect’s Decentralized Private Network, you can access any website at anytime from anywhere, without worrying about being banned by an ISP.

 

Cyber Security:
Umbrella Protection – Deeper Connect can protect all your IoT devices, by adding a secure gateway between your home and the external Internet, protecting all your home devices such as PCs, smartphones and security cameras from online threats. Our product has been designed by top-level network security and distributed systems experts based in Silicon Valley. The company’s core technical team are veterans from Google, Palo Alto Networks, VMware and other technology companies.

 

High Internet Speed:
No Compromises – You will never have to sacrifice Internet speed when you use Deeper Connect to access a secure and private Internet. Our device allows you to watch HD streaming no matter where you are. In contrast, traditional VPN experiences are plagued by limited bandwidth, data usage limits, frequent changing of servers, and the lack of servers in key countries.

 

Enterprise-Class Security:
Surf Like the Pros – Particularly attractive are Deeper’s enterprise-class security features. Deeper Connect makes use of the network security operating system AtomOS, with a lock-free design. The device is capable of achieving the security and performance of enterprise-class products at a very low cost. Products of similar specifications, such as a Palo Alto Network device, may cost more than $10,000 USD. Currently, Deeper Network is targeting the network security market for the general public.

 

Plug-N-Play with Zero Configuration
No Assembly Required – The design concept of Deeper Connect is plug-and-play with zero-configuration. The installation process is so simple even my grandparents can do it in 5 seconds. In place of an ethernet cable, users only need to plug-in two network cable ends into Deeper Connect to have access to a free, secure and private Internet. No settings or configurations of any kind are needed.

 

Compare with Competitive Products and Services

Deeper Connect is an innovative device combining network security, a sharing economy, and blockchain technology to build a trusted Internet for privacy protection and cyber-security. Given its hybrid properties incorporating features of a Decentralized Private Network and a Next Generation Firewall, we want to show you this comparative analysis.

Payment Method and Policy

Credit Card: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, JCB, Diners Club, etc.(Please use PayPal to pay, no need to have a PayPal account)
PayPal: pay with your PayPal account
Cryptocurrency: Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin, USDC

Return Policy: 14 days return, exchange
Warranty Time: 1 year

 

Additional information

Weight 0.168 g
Dimensions 19.05 × 17.78 × 5.59 cm
Speed

1Gbps

CPU

Intel 4 cores

Memory

2048MB

DCN

Yes

AppID

Yes

IPS

Yes

Ad block

Yes

Tracker block

Yes

Malware block

Yes

Power Source

usb power

Batteries Required

No

Connector Type

wired

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Deeper Connect III”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *